REGISTER FOR THE FREE
ONLINE MI CONGRESS

SAT. 20 June starting at 10:00 AM CEST (Berlin)

9:00 AM London, 12:00 PM Dubai, 4:00 PM Singapore, 5:00 PM Tokyo

9CE
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Webinar Details
other time zones

Live Sessions

Introduction to MI

1CE

Live
webinar
english language
Sat, 20 June 10:00 AM CEST (Berlin)

1CE

Live
webinar
english language
Sat, 20 June 11:05 AM CEST (Berlin)

Contemporary diagnostics and caries management

1CE

Live
webinar
english language
Sat, 20 June 12:00 PM CEST (Berlin)

1CE

Live
webinar
english language
Sat, 20 June 12:55 PM CEST (Berlin)
Caries - to remove or not?

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Falk Schwendicke

Register Now

Restorative treatment options

1CE

Live
webinar
english language
Sat, 20 June 2:30 PM CEST (Berlin)

1CE

Live
webinar
english language
Sat, 20 June 3:25 PM CEST (Berlin)

Daily challenges in youngsters

1CE

Live
webinar
english language
Sat, 20 June 4:20 PM CEST (Berlin)

1CE

Live
webinar
english language
Sat, 20 June 5:15 PM CEST (Berlin)

1CE

Live
webinar
english language
Sat, 20 June 6:10 PM CEST (Berlin)